News

Latest News


Christmas Shut Down Period

Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

The Googong Sales and Information Centre will close from Thursday 24/12/15 - Friday 1/1/16, and reopen on Saturday 2/1/16. The Googong Display Village will close from Monday 22/12/15 - Friday 15/1/16, and reopen Saturday 16/1/16. We wish you all a very happy and safe Christmas. More

Christmas Shut Down Period

First Village Centre underway

Wednesday, 18 November, 2015

Construction will soon begin on Googong's first shopping precinct, Googong North Village Centre. It is the first of four for the township. More

First Village Centre underway

Everview

Wednesday, 11 November, 2015

This view's not going anywhere. And you won't want to either. More

Everview

New Terrace Release

Friday, 6 November, 2015

Googong’s terrace homes will let you enjoy a low-maintenance, high-convenience lifestyle in the heart of Googong North. More

New Terrace Release

Boogong - FREE Halloween fun at Googong!

Thursday, 8 October, 2015

Bewaaare! Those who miss out on Boogong 2015 – our frighteningly fun Halloween event – are destined to regret their choice… FOR ALL ETERNITY!! More

Boogong - FREE Halloween fun at Googong!

Sustainable House Day, Sunday 13 September

Friday, 4 September, 2015

Join us at Beltana Park with The Block’s Keith the Foreman and some of the region’s foremost sustainability experts as they share their knowledge on sustainable building, construction, homemaking and design. More

Sustainable House Day, Sunday 13 September

Googong Life Magazine Out Now!

Tuesday, 18 August, 2015

Googong Life Magazine has just been released. Download a copy here or grab a copy from Thursday 20 August's Canberra Weekly. More

Googong Life Magazine Out Now!

Let’s speak Googonian!

Let’s speak Googonian!

Tongmanship – Display one's skill with barbeque implements.