News

Latest News


Montgomery Rise 2 Release

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

Montgomery Rise is one of Googong's most prestigious neighbourhoods, a secluded oasis in the rolling green of the towns biggest park, Googong Common. Find out more. More

Montgomery Rise 2 Release

Googfest 2016 went off!!

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

Thanks to the 8,000 plus fans who turned out to our second Googfest on Saturday 6 February! It was a cracking night with amazing local music talent from the likes of SAFIA, Amber Nichols, the Burley Griffin, Guyy and the Fox and Kalied. More

Googfest 2016 went off!!

Googfest, Saturday 6 February 2016

Monday, 21 December, 2015

Bring a picnic and kick back to enjoy a night of free live music under the stars at Googong, featuring Triple J Unearthed winner, SAFIA, as well as local bands and performers. More

Googfest, Saturday 6 February 2016

Christmas Shut Down Period

Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

The Googong Sales and Information Centre will close from 24/12/15 - 1/1/16, and reopen on Saturday 2/1/16. The Googong Display Village will close from Monday 22/12/15 - Friday 15/1/16, and reopen Saturday 16/1/16. We wish you all a very happy and safe Christmas. More

Christmas Shut Down Period

Christmas Shut Down Period

Tuesday, 24 November, 2015

The Googong Sales and Information Centre will close from Thursday 24/12/15 - Friday 1/1/16, and reopen on Saturday 2/1/16. The Googong Display Village will close from Monday 22/12/15 - Friday 15/1/16, and reopen Saturday 16/1/16. We wish you all a very happy and safe Christmas. More

Christmas Shut Down Period

First Village Centre underway

Wednesday, 18 November, 2015

Construction will soon begin on Googong's first shopping precinct, Googong North Village Centre. It is the first of four for the township. More

First Village Centre underway

Everview

Wednesday, 11 November, 2015

This view's not going anywhere. And you won't want to either. More

Everview

New Terrace Release

Friday, 6 November, 2015

Googong’s terrace homes will let you enjoy a low-maintenance, high-convenience lifestyle in the heart of Googong North. More

New Terrace Release

Googercise

Googercise

The Googonian Department of Health recommends at least 30 minutes of physical activity per day. But with Club Googong and the township’s many parks close at hand, you may find it hard to limit your daily Googercise intake to just thirty minutes!