News

Latest News


Adam Hobill seminar, Nail It! Saturday 20 June

Monday, 15 June, 2015

Thinking of building or renovating, but worried about the process? Then this FREE seminar by multi-award winning building designer, Adam Hobill, is a must for you! Click for more information. More

Adam Hobill seminar, Nail It!  Saturday 20 June

Googong Fishing Fair

Monday, 11 May, 2015

On Sunday 17 May, enjoy a fun day of all things fishing-related here in Googong, just a few minutes down the road from freshwater fishing paradise, Googong Dam. More

Googong Fishing Fair

Latest Land Releases

Friday, 10 April, 2015

Register for our Connolly Vale and Aprasia land releases by Wednesday 6 May. More

Latest Land Releases

Googong Life Magazine

Thursday, 9 April, 2015

Googong Life Magazine has just been released. Download a copy here or grab a copy from Thursday 16th April's Canberra Weekly. More

Googong Life Magazine

2015 to go off with a BANG!

Tuesday, 23 December, 2014

2015 will start with a BANG as we host our first Googfest event on Saturday 7 February 2015. This FREE concert will feature X-Factor winner, Dami Im live in concert, as well as X-Factor contender Mary Ann Van Der Horst and local bands Big Boss Groove and Lavers. More

2015 to go off with a BANG!

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Monday, 22 December, 2014

The Sales and Information Centre, Club Googong pool and gym, and Yellow Belly Cafe will be closed on Wednesday 24 December and reopen on Saturday 3 January 2015. The Googong Display Village will be closed on Thursday 18 December and reopen on Saturday 10 January 2015. We wish you and your family a safe and happy Christmas. More

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

GET ACTIVE IN THE PARK, a free event Sunday 30 November

Thursday, 27 November, 2014

Are you ready to get your GOOG ON? Googong is set to become a hive of healthy activity as we invite you to try Zumba, yoga, box fit and cardio tennis, all right here in Beltana Park. For more information, click here. More

GET ACTIVE IN THE PARK, a free event Sunday 30 November

Let’s speak Googonian!

Let’s speak Googonian!

The Googenheim – The fridge door, after being decked out with your kids’ latest paintings from school.