Handy Information

Contact Us


Googong Sales and Information Centre

Googong Sales and Information Centre
Open 10am-5pm seven days (7 days, except some public holidays).   
Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Phone: 1300 446 646 (7 days, except some public holidays)
Email: enquiries@googong.net  

Sales Consultants
Sharon Feist 0427 161 446 sharon.feist@googong.net
Timothy Ward 0466 835 298 timothy.ward@googong.net
 
Builder Sales Consultant
Rhiannon Lilly 0437 663 145 rhiannon.lilly@googong.net
 
Community Manager
Samantha Remmers 1300 446 646 community@googong.net
More information
 

Emergency Contacts
Malcolm Leslie, Senior Project Director
Phone 0419 254 274, malcolm.leslie@peet.com.au
Adrian Moy, Development Manager, 0438 456 131, adrian.moy@peet.com.au

Media Contact
Marie Mills, Mills Wilson PR
Phone 0418 918 202
Email MarieM@millswilson.com.au


Integrated Water Cycle system
Email iwc@googong.net
Phone 1800 838 438
Website: compliance.googong.net

Googong Township Pty Ltd
Postal details: PO Box 1000, Civic Square ACT 2608

 

Googong Display Village

Aprasia Avenue, Googong NSW 2620. 
There are 18 homes in our Googong Display Village (16 homes are currently open with the final two opening during the latter part of 2017). Opening hours 11am-4pm Saturday to Wednesday, though some builders open 7 days, and a handful are only open weekends. Call our Sales and Information Centre for confirmation, including advice on public holiday hours.

More info 

Display village map


Club Googong Pool and Gym

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin.googong@ymca.org.au
Phone: 02 6181 0391

Opening hours:
Pool: Monday-Thursday 6.30am - 7pm. Friday 6.30am-5pm. Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays 9am-5pm
Gym: Monday-Thursday 6am - 7pm. Friday 6am-5pm. Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays 9am-5pm
Note Opening Hours for Labour Day 2/10/17 is 8am-4pm. Normal operating hours apply for Family and Community Day. 

Casual fee pool: $5pp
Casual fee gym: $10pp 

More info

Yellow Belly Café

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin@YellowBellyCafe.com
Phone: 02 6181 0393
Open: Monday to Thursday 6.00am - 7.00pm, Friday 6.00am - 9.30pm, Saturday 6.00am - 9.00pm, Sunday 7.00am - 6.00pm
Note Opening Hours for Labour Day 2/10/17 is 8am-4pm. Normal operating hours apply for Family and Community Day. 

How to get here

For details about the location and how to get to Googong, click here

Googonian front porch

Googonian front porch

Feel more at one with your neighbourhood thanks to the traditional Googonian front porch. Served best with wine, cheese and a neighbour or two.