Handy Information

Contact Us

Googong Sales and Information Centre

Open 10am-5pm seven days (7 days, except some public holidays).

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620

Phone: 1300 446 646 (7 days, except some public holidays)
Email: enquiries@googong.net  

Sales Consultants
Sharon Feist 0427 161 446 sharon.feist@googong.net
Timothy Ward 0466 835 298 timothy.ward@googong.net
Builder Sales Consultant
Rhiannon Lilly 0437 663 145 rhiannon.lilly@googong.net
Community Manager
Samantha Remmers 1300 446 646 community@googong.net
More information

Emergency Contacts
Malcolm Leslie, Senior Project Director
Phone 0419 254 274, malcolm.leslie@peet.com.au
Adrian Moy, Development Manager, 0438 456 131, adrian.moy@peet.com.au

Media Contact
Marie Mills, Mills Wilson PR
Phone 0418 918 202
Email MarieM@millswilson.com.au

Integrated Water Cycle system
Email iwc@googong.net
Phone 1800 838 438
Website: compliance.googong.net

Googong Township Pty Ltd
Postal details: PO Box 1000, Civic Square ACT 2608


Googong Display Village

Aprasia Avenue, Googong NSW 2620. 

There are 18 homes in our Googong Display Village.

Opening hours 11am-4pm Saturday to Wednesday, though some builders open 7 days, and a handful are only open weekends. Call our Sales and Information Centre for confirmation, including advice on public holiday hours.

More info 

Display village map

Club Googong Pool and Gym

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin.googong@ymca.org.au
Phone: 02 6181 0391

For conditions of entry to Club Googong please click here.

Opening Hours:

Gym     6:00am till 7:00pm
Pool     6:30am till 7:00pm 
Gym     8:30am till 5:00pm
Pool     9:00am till 5:00pm 
Please note that NO entry will be granted 30 minutes prior to close and patrons will be asked to begin vacating 15 mins prior to close

Casual fee pool: $5pp

Casual fee gym: $10pp 

More info

Yellow Belly Café

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin@yellowbellycafe.com  
Phone: 02 6181 0393

Click here for current menu

Opening Hours:

Monday to Thursday 6am to 7pm

Friday and Saturday 6am to 9pm

Sunday 8am to 5pm


How to get there?

For details about the location and how to get to Googong, click here

Let’s speak Googonian!

Let’s speak Googonian!

Technogoogs – Googong residents who enjoy the fast internet speeds of the township’s fibre to the home network.