Handy Information

Contact Us


Googong Sales and Information Centre

HOLIDAY CLOSURE NOTICE - Sales Centre Closed from 23 Dec 2017 till 6th Jan 2018

Open 10am-5pm seven days (7 days, except some public holidays).   
Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Phone: 1300 446 646 (7 days, except some public holidays)
Email: enquiries@googong.net  

Sales Consultants
Sharon Feist 0427 161 446 sharon.feist@googong.net
Timothy Ward 0466 835 298 timothy.ward@googong.net
 
Builder Sales Consultant
Rhiannon Lilly 0437 663 145 rhiannon.lilly@googong.net
 
Community Manager
Samantha Remmers 1300 446 646 community@googong.net
More information
 

Emergency Contacts
Malcolm Leslie, Senior Project Director
Phone 0419 254 274, malcolm.leslie@peet.com.au
Adrian Moy, Development Manager, 0438 456 131, adrian.moy@peet.com.au

Media Contact
Marie Mills, Mills Wilson PR
Phone 0418 918 202
Email MarieM@millswilson.com.au


Integrated Water Cycle system
Email iwc@googong.net
Phone 1800 838 438
Website: compliance.googong.net

Googong Township Pty Ltd
Postal details: PO Box 1000, Civic Square ACT 2608

 

Googong Display Village

Aprasia Avenue, Googong NSW 2620. 

There are 18 homes in our Googong Display Village.

Opening hours 11am-4pm Saturday to Wednesday, though some builders open 7 days, and a handful are only open weekends. Call our Sales and Information Centre for confirmation, including advice on public holiday hours.

The Googong Display Village will close over Christmas from Thursday 21/12/17, and re-open on Saturday 13/1/18.

More info 

Display village map


Club Googong Pool and Gym

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin.googong@ymca.org.au
Phone: 02 6181 0391

Opening Hours:

2nd January through 28th January – Weekdays 6:30am till 8pm, Weekends 9am till 8pm


Casual fee pool: $5pp
Casual fee gym: $10pp 

More info

Yellow Belly Café

Club Googong, 27 Beltana Avenue, Googong NSW 2620
Email: admin@yellowbellycafe.com  
Phone: 02 6181 0393

Click here for current menu

Opening Hours:

2nd January through 31st January – Weekdays 6am till 8pm (except Friday till 9pm),
               Saturday 6am till 9pm, Sunday 8am till 6pm


 

How to get there?

For details about the location and how to get to Googong, click here

Let’s speak Googonian!

Let’s speak Googonian!

Technogoogs – Googong residents who enjoy the fast internet speeds of the township’s fibre to the home network.